Monday, May 3, 2010

Internet Forever 7" (AF008) SOON


We are excitedly waiting for the new Internet Forever 7" (AF008) to arrive. If you're into it, then join the Art Fag Recordings mailing list here for first dibs. It's pressed in an edition of 500 on black as sin vinyl. Artwork by Dee Dee of Dum Dum Girls.

Track listing:

A. Break Bones
B. 3D

No comments: